Team For 126th University Match At Hoylake

The following team has been selected to represent Oxford in the 126th University Match at the Royal Liverpool golf club on 20th and 21st Match 2015.

David Ryan, Magdalen (Captain)

James Charteris-Black, St. Benet's Hall (Hon. Secretary)

Alessandro Bastianello, Magdalen (Hon. Treasurer)

Tito Bastianello, Merton

Gustaf Behmer, Corpus Christi

William Dufton, St. Anne's

Robert Mays, Green Templeton

Bhawani Rathore, Wadham

Max Seely, Christ Church

Brian Wilson, Baliol

And the Dinner Match on 19th Match will be contested by:

Paul Wilmore, New

Michael Yi, Exeter

Congratulations to all those selected and we are all very much looking forward to the match in a little over a month's time.

Featured Posts
  • Twitter Classic