2015/2016 OUGC Committees

It is with great pleasure that OUGC can announce the new positions for the Blues, Divots and Ladies teams for the 2015/2016 season:

Blues committee:

Captain: Gustaf Behmer

Hon. Secretary: Paul Wilmore

Hon. Treasurer: Kabir Bali


Captain: Terry Scott


Captain: Estelle Beguin

Congratulations to all involved! Everyone is looking forward to a great season ahead, culminating in victories across the board in the 2016 Varsity matches. The blues team have the chance of making it a record breaking 7 in a row.


Featured Posts
  • Twitter Classic