2016/2017 OUGC Committees

It is with great pleasure that OUGC can announce the new positions for the Blues, Divots and Ladies teams for the 2016/2017 season:

Blues committee:

Captain: Henry Howard-Jenkins

Hon. Secretary: Maxime Saxena

Hon. Treasurer: Anton Persson


Captain: Rafael Baptista


Captain: Emma Whiteley

Everyone is looking forward to a great season ahead, culminating in victories across the board in the 2017 Varsity matches. Last season saw the Blues win a historic 7th in a row and are now looking to make it an 8th consecutive win.

Featured Posts
  • Twitter Classic