Committee Positions for 2017/18

It is with great pleasure that OUGC can announce the following committee positions for the 2017/18 season.


Anton Persson, Harris Manchester College

Hon. Secretary

Harry Fitzpatrick, University College

Hon. Treasurer

Robin Sullivan, Exeter College

Divots Captain

Luke Harland, Trinity College

Ladies Captain

Jennifer Jones, St Edmund's Hall

We look forward to another successful season for OUGC

Featured Posts
  • Twitter Classic